First Discovery Life Cycle Series: How Animals Grow?

透视眼系列•生命成长类 动物宝宝这样长大

Regular price $6.99

Discover the huge range of bright-colored plumage of the many species of parrots and their cousins: macaws, parakeets, lorikeets, and rosellas.


The First Discovery series is a set of inspring and creative children's science books that are international bestsellers.This beauty of this series lies in its use of exquisite colorful drawings which will grab children's interest at first glance. Transparent plastic overlays, which the reader can flip to change the view, provide an effective tool for engaging readers and are incorporated in the storytelling.

Language: Simplified Chinese
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 28
Author: 法国伽利玛少儿出版社 Gallimard Jeunesse
Publisher: 接力出版社 Jieli Publishing House
Reading Level: 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Text Type: Informational Text
Genre: Science