Children Whole Language Reading Story Series Set 4 (Set of 10 books) (Simplified Chinese)

幼儿全语文故事系列 (第四辑) 《我的名字》(全套10册)

Series: Children Whole Language Reading Story Series Simplified Chinese

Regular price $35.95

Whole Language Reading is a great start for young children to learn a language. Reading is not just to recognize each word, but to be able to comprehend and understand the meaning and theme of the whole story. This set of readers is designed to help young children learn to read. Each reader focus in one subject area, includes colorful pictures to help the reader guess what's happening and what to expect next. Encourage them to think! The text is designed to be easy to read; with repetitive words and sentence structures to help the children to learn to read easily and quickly. Set of 10 books.

幼儿全语文故事系列 (第四辑) 《我的名字》(全套10册):

幼儿学习语文,不仅是认字,而是一个与生活经验结合的整体学习过程。有“全语文之父”之称的语言学家 Kenneth Goodman曾提出,阅读是一个“心理语言的猜测游戏”,语文学习应该是整体的,不能分割的,并且应把语文放在情境中来学习。本书是幼儿学习语文的绝佳材料,故事后还附有导读活动和游戏等等。

Language: Simplified Chinese
Number of Pages: 120
Author: 袁妙霞 Miaoxia Yuan
Publisher: 二十一世纪出版社 21st Century Publishing House
Reading Level: 1st, 2nd
Text Type: Narrative Fiction
Genre: Education & Reference, Literature & Fiction
Book Type: Graded Readers