First Discovery Five Senses Series: Sight

透视眼系列•感知类 用眼晴去看看

Series: First Discovery Five Senses Series

Regular price $6.99

First Discovery Series - Five Senses contains of 6 books. Each title in this series is dedicated to a specific sense of the human body: Sight, Hearing, Taste, Smell and Touch. With colorful images and a ‘screen’ to introduce each sense, this series will enhance children’s perception of the outside world.
The First Discovery series is a set of inspring and creative children's science books that are international bestsellers.This beauty of this series lies in its use of exquisite colorful drawings which will grab children's interest at first glance. Transparent plastic overlays, which the reader can flip to change the view, provide an effective tool for engaging readers and are incorporated in the storytelling.
Language: Simplified Chinese
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 28
Author: 法国伽利玛少儿出版社 Gallimard Jeunesse
Publisher: 接力出版社 Jieli Publishing House
Reading Level: 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Text Type: Informational Text
Genre: Science