World Cognitive Series: Four Seasons


Series: World Cognitive Series Book Set (Set of 16 books)

Regular price $10.95

This picture book series uses poetic images and musical text to expose children to the wider world and bring them to understand their place in the world around them. Each story is accompanied by games that enhance comprehension and encourage play.



Language: Traditional Chinese
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 24
Author: 姜銀珍 Yin Zhen Jiang
Publisher: 木棉樹 Cotton Tree Publishing Ltd
Reading Level: 3rd, 4th, 5th
Text Type: Narrative Fiction
Genre: Science
Book Type: Picture Books