School Campus Reading Series 1 (Set of 5 Books)

青春校园:9年级3班 第1季(共5册)

Series: Recommendation for Avenues Spring 2017 Book Fair - Authentic Chinese Titles

Regular price $34.99

This is the first season or sub-series of the School Campus Reading Series. Each book has an independent story, and contains about 30 sentences. One sentence per page, along with fun and humor illustration to make it fun and easy to read. Mandarin audio is available by scanning the QR code on the back of the book.

This set contains 5 books:
- School's Library 学校图书馆
- National Treasure Panda 国宝熊猫
- That Good Looking Boy 那个小子真帅
- I Know Everything, Miss 我什么都懂小姐
- Ryan Doesn't Want To Talk 不爱说话的瑞安

《青春校园:9年级3班 第1季(共5册)》:

The book series has 40 stories in total, divided into 8 sub-series, and 5 independent stories in each sub-series.

This book series is target for students learning Chinese as a second language. The series revolves around the fun stories among teachers and students in an International School. Each story is independent but also linked to each other. Using easy and humorous language, the story is fun to read. The story is written as narrative from the student's point of view, easy for students to understand and enjoy these stories. Great realistic fiction! Highly Recommended!



Language: Simplified Chinese
Format: Audio Online, Book Set, Paperback
Number of Pages: 30-36 pages per book
Listening: Mandarin
Author: 鲍思冶 Victor Siye Bao
Publisher: 高等教育出版社 Higher Education Press
Reading Level: 3rd, 4th, 5th
Text Type: Narrative Fiction
Genre: Realistic Fiction
Book Type: Graded Readers