Children Whole Language Reading Story Series Set 1 (Set of 10 books, Traditional Chinese)

幼兒全語文故事系列 (第一輯)﹕《小熊坐車》(全套10册)

Series: Children Whole Language Reading Story Series Traditional Chinese

Regular price $42.95

Whole Language Reading is a great start for all toddlers to learn a language. Reading is not just to recognize each word, but to be able to comprehend and understand the meaning and theme of the whole story. This set of readers is designed to help young children learn to read. Each reader focus in one subject area, includes colorful pictures to help the reader guess what's happening and what to expect next. Encourage them to think! The text is designed to be easy to read; with repetitive words and sentence structures to help the children to learn to read easily and quickly. Set of 10 books. Traditional Chinese. Great for age 4-7.

幼兒全語文故事系列 (第一輯)﹕《小熊坐車》(全套10册)


有「全語文之父」之稱的語言學家Kenneth Goodman 曾提出,閱讀是一個「心理語言的猜測遊戲」,語文學習應該是整體的,不能分割的,並且應把語文放在情境中來學習。

Set 1 第一輯
Bear Rides in the Bus 小熊坐車
Little Monkey is Unhappy 小猴子不高興
Hide and Seek 捉迷藏
Aroma & Unpleasant Smell 香味和臭味
Let Me Give you a Hand 讓我來幫你
Let's Have a Party 開派對
Line Up 排隊
Go to Bed 睡覺
Fruit Picking 摘果子
Looking For Food 找食物

Language: Traditional Chinese
Format: Book Set, Paperback
Number of Pages: 120
Author: 袁妙霞 Miaoxia Yuan
Publisher: 小樹苗 Sesame Publishing Ltd
Reading Level: K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd
Text Type: Narrative Fiction
Genre: Education & Reference
Book Type: Graded Readers